Academic Leadership & Staff

Academic Affairs

Dr. Christopher Sindt

Dr. Kathy Kremer
Associate Provost for Academic Administration and Accreditation

Dr. Kang Bai
Associate Vice President of Institutional Research and Planning

Dr. Kurt Schackmuth
Vice President for Mission and Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Jill Canaday
Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost

Huma Ghani
Executive Assistant

Classandra Green
Executive Assistant

Academic Deans

Dr. Bonnie Bondavalli
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Interim Dean, College of Education

Ryan Butt
Dean, College of Business

Dr. Suling Li,
Interim Co-Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Jane Trainor
Interim Co-Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Anne Rapp
Interim Dean, School of Graduate, Professional, and Continuing Education

Comments? Questions? Please email us!