Holiday & Payroll Schedules

2022-2023 Academic Year Holiday Schedule

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving     Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving  Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Holiday Break   Friday, December 23, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Good Friday    Friday, April 7, 2023
Easter Monday Monday, April 10, 2023
Memorial Day    Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June19, 2023
Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Other days 3:00 p.m. close on December 22nd, Wed before Thanksgiving, the day before Good Friday, Memorial Day, and 4th of July

2022-2023 Payroll Schedule

2022 2023
July 1, 2022 January 5, 2023
July 15, 2022 January 19, 2023
July 29, 2022 February 2 2023
August 12, 2022 February 16, 2023
August 26, 2022 March 2, 2023
September 9, 2022 March 16, 2023
September 23, 2022 March 30, 2023
October 7, 2022 April 13 2023
October 21, 2022 April 27, 2023
November 4 2022 May 11, 2023
November 18, 2022 May 25, 2023
December 2, 2022 June 8, 2023
December 16, 2022 June 22, 2023
December 30, 2022 July 6, 2023
  July 20, 2023
  August 3, 2023
  August 17, 2023
  August 31, 2023
  September 14, 2023
  September 28, 2023
  October 12, 2023
  October 26, 2023
  November 9, 2023
  November 22, 2023
  December, 7, 2023
  December 21, 2023