Department Members

Title
Officer
Badge #
Email
Chief of Police James Montanari
100
montanja@lewisu.edu
Deputy Chief of Police Mike Zegadlo
101
zegadlmi@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Mike Kelly
109
kellymi@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Margie Lill
108
lillma@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Ralph Hegland
113
heglanrh@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Sajid Malik 114
maliksa@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Claire Singleton
115
singlecl@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Tom Burgess
116
burgesto@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Joseph Presta 117 jpresta@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Mark Fisch 118 mfisch@lewisu.edu
Emergency Planning and Transportation Coordinator Cornelius O'Connell
210
oconneco@lewisu.edu
Police Technical Specialist Larry Vinson
220
vinsonla@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ashleigh Murphy
202
amurphy2@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Adrian Almeida 209 aalmeida@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Dana Gambla 208 dgambla@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Office Kelsey Foley 206 kfoley1@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Lynn Stancik
211
stancily@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer David Avdich 212 davdich@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Chanel Kassis
213
kassisch@lewisu.edu