The ELM team of planners and presenters is comprised of Lewis University faculty and staff who have already participated in other formal, comprehensive mission-based formation programs. Presenters bring the Lasallian mission and traditions to life through prayer, discussions, small group activities, historical and contemporary readings, videos, personal reflections and multimedia presentations.

Exploring Lasallian Mission (ELM) presenters include:

  • Brother Armand Alcazar, FSC, Theology (Retired)
  • Dr. Deborah Augsburger, Education
  • Dr. Dominic Colonna, Theology
  • Keith Donovan, Br. David Darst Center
  • Brother Phil Johnson, FSC, Office of Mission and Identity
  • Dr. Erica Kwiatkowski-Egizio, Education
  • Margaret Martinez, Office of Mission and Identity
  • Dr. Kurt Schackmuth, Office of Mission and Identity

In addition to these individuals, guest presenters often contribute to the ELM Workshop and enrich the experience.

Invisible line, width of the page