OCEL Staff

The current structure of the Office of Community Engaged Learning consists of a director, a faculty advisor, and two graduate assistants. Listed below is their contact information:

Laura Wilmarth Tyna Director wilmarla@lewisu.edu
(815) 836-5848
Dr. Emily Shayman Faculty Advisor eshayman@lewisu.edu
(815) 836-5382
Kelly Bleakley OCEL Graduate Assistant kbleakley@lewisu.edu
(815) 834-8648
Margarita Liunaite LUCSC Graduate Assistant mliunaite@lewisu.edu
Hannah Yep OCEL Graduate Assistant hyep@lewisu.edu
(815) 836-5023
Invisible line, width of the page