College of Business

Faculty and Staff

Our faculty are experienced professionals, offering both practical expertise and a diverse range of perspectives. They have worked in Fortune 500 Corporations, nonprofit organizations, entrepreneurial ventures and family businesses. Dedicated teachers as well as business professionals, Lewis faculty provide both challenge and guidance to every Lewis student.

College of Business

Ryan D. Butt

Mr. James Perrone (Chair)
Mr. Patrick Griffin

Business Administration
Dr. Marcelline Fusillier (Chair)
Dr. Maureen Culleeney
Dr. George G. Klemic
Dr. James Krejci
Dr. Jeffrey Trask
Mr. Michael Turner

Dr. Lawrence Hill (Chair)
Dr. Wei Chen

Dr. Robert Atra (Chair)
Mr. Fred Dewald
Mr. John Nyhoff

International Business
Dr. Ian Gladding

Graduate School of Management