College of Business

Executive Advisory Board

William L. Devoney, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer, University of
Illinois Medical Center at Chicago

Robert Diedrich
President/Trust Division, First Midwest Bancorp Inc.

Bryan Durkin, ’82 and ’93
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, CME Group

Alec A. Gizzi, ’79
President, JBS Logistics, Inc.

John J. Higginson
Vice President,

Siham Ibrahim, ’01 and ’03
Vice President, Helander Metal Spinning Corp.

David D. Klossner
President, Walco Tool & Engineering Corp.

Robert L. Langert, ’78
Vice President, McDonald’s Corporation

William A. Lorenz, ’89 and ’93
Regional Managing Director, Merrill Lynch

John Matusiewicz
CIO and Senior Vice President of Information Technology, Anderson Press

Richard N. Paulsen
Information Technology Executive

Joe Perrino, ’75
President, Home Run Inn

Michael W. Swanberg, ’04
Chief Operating Officer, MTH Industries (MBA Student Representative)

Joanne L. Tyree, ’05
Vice President, Panduit Corporation