Registered Student Organizations

Spring 2024


Accounting Club Pavlos (Paul) Peters paulpeters@lewisu.edu
Active Minds David Lefevers davidslefevers@lewisu.edu
Aero Ace Club Michael Bialko michaelrbialko@lewisu.edu
Alpha Ace Club Nicholas Banas Nicholaswbanas@lewisu.edu
Alpha Eta Rho (Professional Aviation Fraternity) Dean Cunningham Deanjacob777@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Jazmyn Stewart lambdapsiaka@gmail.com
Alpha Psi Lambda Fraternity Inc. Emilio Melero emiliosmelero@lewisu.edu
American Association of Airport Executives (AAAE) Jarrett Schiedemeyer jarrett.schiedemeyer@gmail.com
Arab American Association Zaid Sibaai zaidsibaai@lewisu.edu
Art Club Bowie Dauner bowiedauner@lewisu.edu
Asian American Association Mae Seville fibelynemaemsevill@lewisu.edu
Association of Computing Machinery for Women Nuvia Hernandez nuviahernandez@lewisu.edu
Best Buddies Makayla Brady makaylarbrady@lewisu.edu
Black Student Union (BSU) Jasmyn Pryor Bsu@lewisu.edu
Clay Creations Esli Ramos eslimerariramos@lewisu.edu
Cyber defense club Ryan Syed ryansyed@lewisu.edu
Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Club Nuvia Hernandez nuviahernandez@lewisu.edu
Delta Sigma Pi Business Fraternity Jubin Joseph jubinjjoseph@lewisu.edu
Educators Rising Chapter Gwendalyn Pasowicz gwendalynspasowicz@lewisu.edu
Entrepreneurs Club                                                     Rahul Thadhagath Akula rahulthadhagathaku@lewisu.edu
Filipino American Student Union (FASU) Julia Gomez jgomez12@lewisu.edu
Flight Simulator Club                                                      Dean Cunningham deanjcunningham@lewisu.edu
Flyer Fanatics Max Roquet maxwroquet@lewisu.edu
Flyer Photo Club Trevor Christofferson trevorrchristoffer@lewisu.edu
Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority Inc. Melanie Mascote melaniemascote@lewisu.edu
Gay Pilots Association Gianna Lewis giannaacacciatolew@lewisu.edu
Gender Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Brooke Willard brookewillard@lewisu.edu
Harmonic Uprising (A cappella Group) Mason Varwig masonlvarwig@lewisu.edu
Inter- Greek Council Melanie Mascote melaniemascote@lewisu.edu
International Student Association Leanne Maria Peter lpeter@lewisu.edu
Investment Club
Jet Fuel Review Cassidy Fontaine-Warunek cassidylfontainew@lewisu.edu
Kappa Delta Pi Honor Society Emily McManus emilyamcmanus@lewisu.edu
Kappa Theta PI (Professional Technology Fraternity) Nathan Lange nathandlange@lewisu.edu
Latin American Student Organization (LASO) Katelynn Munoz flyerslaso89@gmail.com
Lewis counselors for Social Justice (Graduate School Org)
Lewis Drama Club Justin McCarthy justincmccarthy@lewisu.edu
Lewis Indian Student Association 11/27/2023 Prajith Chandra Kocherla prajithchandrakoch@lewisu.edu
Lewis Latin Dance Club Eduarda Marcon Pazdzicki Da Silva eduardamdasilva@lewisu.edu
Lewis Mock Trial Team Karina Najera karinapnajera@lewisu.edu
Lewis Robotics club Thomas Juricek thomasjjuricek@lewisu.edu
Lewis University chess club (Cub Sport) Gerado Garcia gerardoagarcia@lewisu.edu
Lewis University Gospel Choir Samantha Portis samanthajportis@lewisu.edu
Majorly Club
Masters in Social Work (Graduate School Org)
Math Club Laila Mahrat Lailamahrat@lewisu.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Ayesha Khan ayeshakhan@lewisu.edu
National Society of Leadership & Success Payton Johnson pjohnson12@lewisu.edu
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA) Lewis Chapter Sophie Scanlon sophiescanlon@lewisu.edu
Omega Delta National Fraternity Inc.
Paralegal Club Jessica Barrios jessicabarrios@lewisu.edu
Phi Alpha Honor Society in Social Work Hafsa Fatima | Faith Vaughn faithevaughn@lewisu.edu   | hafsafatima@lewisu.edu
Phi Alpha Theta Honor Society in History Christopher Flynn christopherpflynn@lewisu.edu
Phi Iota Alpha Latin Fraternity Inc.
Phi Sigma Tau International Honor Society in Philosophy Arsalan Memon memonar@lewisu.edu
Pi Theta Epsilon Honor Society Madelyn Tepe mtepe@lewisu.edu
Political Science Club Eduarda Marcon Pazdzicki Da Silva eduardamdasilva@lewisu.edu
Pre-Dental Club Ismail Hussian ismailhussain@lewisu.edu
Pre-Occupational Therapy Club Anna Kozak annadkozak@lewisu.edu
Project Management Club Dr. Robert Harris (Temporary) rharris7@lewisu.edu
Psi Chi Honor Society in Psychology Matthew Domico domicoma@lewisu.edu
Psychology Club
Radio Station WLRA Allison Lankowicz allisonmlankowicz@lewisu.edu
Red Graphics
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc. Sanai Smith sanaigsmith@lewisu.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc. Julia Ringstad alleya53.ke@gmail.com
Sigma Tau Delta Honor Society Ashley O'Malley ashleyhomalley@lewisu.edu
Slacklining Club Nicolas Formella nicolasvformella@lewisu.edu
Social Work Association Mackenzie Leach mackenzieleach@lewisu.edu
Sports Management Club Karolina Zarebczan karolinazarebczan@lewisu.edu
Student Nurses Association Julia Gomez juliareneergomez@lewisu.edu
Student Occupational Therapy Association (SOTA) (Graduate School Org) Jenna Beardsley jennambeardsley@lewisu.edu
Student Senate Irena Ilic irenailic@lewisu.edu
Students Justice for Palestine Jovanna Sarena
Sustainability Club Tyler MacDougall christophertmacdou@lewisu.edu
Tabletop Club Nathan Lange nathandlange@lewisu.edu
The Flyer Newspaper Stephanie Lingenfelter (EIC) stephaniellingenfe@lewisu.edu
Turning Point USA Kathryn Knutson katherynmknutson@lewisu.edu
Virtual Reality Club Conner Skoumal connerwskoumal@lewisu.edu
Women in Aviation Club Natalia Penalbert nataliampenalbert@lewisu.edu
Women in Business Julia Schmidt juliamschmidt@lewisu.edu
Invisible line, width of the page