Office of Human Resources

Holiday & Payroll Schedules

2013-2014 Academic Year Holiday Schedule

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving     Thursday, November 28, 2013
Day After Thanksgiving  Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Holiday Break   Monday, December 23, 2013 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Good Friday    Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2014
Memorial Day    Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day  Friday, July 4, 2014

2013-2014 Payroll Schedule

August 16, 2013 February 14, 2014
August 30, 2013 February 28, 2014
September 13, 2013 March 14, 2014
September 27, 2013 March 28, 2014
October 11, 2013 April 11, 2014
October 25, 2013 April 25, 2014
November 8, 2013 May 9, 2014
November 22, 2013 May 23, 2014
December 6, 2013 June 6, 2014
December 20, 2013 June 20, 2014
January 3, 2014 July 4, 2014
January 17, 2014 July 18, 2014
January 31, 2014 August 1, 2014

Commitment to Equal Employment Opportunity

Lewis University is an equal opportunity employer. Decisions regarding hiring, compensation, discipline, promotion, termination, or other terms and conditions of employment will be made without regard to race, color, religion, sex, pregnancy, age, marital status, national origin, veteran status, genetic information or disability which is unrelated to the ability to perform the job or which can be reasonably accommodated.