Common Reader Selection Committee

  • Dr. Sheila Kennedy (Co-Chair)
    Professor of English

  • Courtney Schmitz (Co-Chair)
    Director of Academic Support Services

  • Jasmine Castillo
    English Department

  • Liseth Chavez
    Student Success Coordinator

  • Dr. Kristi Kelly
    Director of Multicultural Student Services

  • Dr. Erica Kwiatkowski-Egizio

    Assistant Professor, Secondary Education

  • Dr. Christopher Palmi
    Associate Professor, Secondary Education

  • Kelley Plass
    Reference & Instruction Librarian