CNM Recruiter Visit Schedule

All visits take place from 11 am to 1 pm on all dates.

Main Campus
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Montoya Campus (JMMC)
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

South Valley Campus (SVC)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Westside Campus (WS)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Rio Rancho Campus
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018


Contact Information
Lewis University Admission
Joyce Montoya-Roach
Associate Director of Admission
(505) 255-3947
abq@lewisu.edu