Find Your Admission Counselor



AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC



 
Ryan Cockerill
Director of Admission
cockerry@lewisu.edu


Tyler Olsen
Freshman Admission Counselor
tolsen2@lewisu.edu


Stephany Renovato
Freshman Admission Counselor
srenovato@lewisu.edu


Jay Bolanos
Freshman Admission Counselor
jbolanos1@lewisu.edu


Julia Murphy
Regional Admission Representative (Wisconsin)
jmurphy9@lewisu.edu


James Williams
Freshman Admission Counselor
jwilliams36@lewisu.edu


Jessica Labombarbe
Regional Admission Representative
jlabombarbe@lewisu.edu


See our Counselors' Illinois High Schools Territory


Plus, see if Lewis University is coming to your high school or a college discovery event near you through our College Fairs Calendar.

For any other questions regarding Freshman Admission at Lewis University, contact us at admissions@lewisu.edu or call (815) 836-5250.