Lewis MSL IVs

Kramarz

c/  Kramarz: Born in Poland and moved to Chicago, IL, at the age of seven. I am a Lewis University cadet and am majoring in History. I am hoping to commission as a 2LT in the Infantry and after four years go into Military Intelligence, eventually becoming a foreign area officer. I am currently engaged and plan to get married after graduation.

Springer

c/ Springer: Born and raised on the South side of Chicago. I attended Brother Rice High School and played volleyball. I am senior at Lewis University and I am majoring in criminal justice. My goals for my Army career are to serve my country and become a military police officer. My favorite moment in the Army so far was filling an active duty artillery PL slot for a month in Oklahoma. I would also like to pursue a career in law enforcement after the Army.

Fultz

c/ Fultz: I Graduated from Carroll High School in Fort Wayne, IN, I am currently a senior at Lewis University studying Aviation Administration with a flight minor and concurrently working on a Master's of Science in Airline and Transportation. Along with ROTC, I am the President for Women in Aviation.   I will graduate and Commission in May 2014.

Ronchetti

c/ Ronchetti: Born and raised in Joliet, IL. I attended Joliet West High School where I played varsity baseball and varsity golf. I am currently a nursing major. One of my proudest accomplishments is finishing Hustle up the Handcock, a race up 93 flights of stairs. I am a Chicago sports fan, minus the cubs. I currently plan on making a career of the military. After retiring from the Army, I plan on pursuing a career in medicine or teaching.

Wood

c/ Wood: A native of Lemont, Illinois. I graduated Lemont High School in 2010. I am currently majoring in Political Science. I will be entering in the Military Intelligence Corp for the Illinois National Guard.  I will be graduating in May 2014 after which I will attend John Marshal Law School. I also plan to marry my fiancée, Lilia Ocampo, on June 6, 2015 and own a Chevy Dealership.