Library

Library

Easily discover the world of library content



News for Fall

  • ALERT: Please be advised that there might be temporary disruptions of access to the databases over the winter break.
Learn More

Library Winter Break Hours

Monday, Dec. 15–Friday, Dec. 19 8:30am—5:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 9:00am—5:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 21 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 22–Tuesday, Dec. 23 8:30am—5:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24–Sunday, Jan. 4 CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 5–Thursday, Jan. 8 8:30am—9:00pm
Friday, Jan. 9 8:30am—5:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 10 9:00am—7:00pm

Regular Spring Hours

Sunday Noon-Midnight
Monday-Thursday 7:45am-Midnight
Friday 7:45am-7pm
Saturday 9am-7pm

Read more

Contact Us

Reference Desk   (815) 836-5306
Circulation Desk   (815) 836-5300
Ask a Librarian