Hours and Location

Super Study Hours
Sun, Dec 3 10am-2am
Mon, Dec 4-Thurs, Dec 7 6:30am-2am
Fri, Dec 8 6:30am-7pm
Sat, Dec 9 9am-7pm
Sun, Dec 10 10am-2am
Mon, Dec 11-Thurs, Dec 14 6:30am-2am
Fri, Dec 15 6:30am-5pm
Sat, Dec 16 9am-5pm
Sun, Dec 17 CLOSED

Winter Break Hours
Mon, Dec 18-Thurs, Dec 21 8:30am-5:00pm
Fri, Dec 22 8:30-3pm
Sat, Dec 23-Mon, Jan 1, 2018 CLOSED
Tues, Jan 2-Fri, Jan 5 8:30am-5pm
Sat, Jan 6 9am-5pm
Sun, Jan 7 CLOSED
Mon, Jan 8-Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-5pm
Sat, Jan 13 9am-5pm
Sun, Jan 14 CLOSED
Mon, Jan 15 5pm-Midnight

Regular Fall Hours
Sunday 10am-Midnight
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-Midnight
Friday 7:30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-5pm

Hours are subject to change during special university vacations or events.

Location

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446