Hours and Location

Winter Break Hours
Mon, Dec 19-Wed, Dec 21 8:30am-5:00pm
Thurs, Dec 22 8:30am-3pm
Fri, Dec 23-Mon, Jan 2 CLOSED
Tues, Jan 3-Fri, Jan 6 8:30am-5pm
Sat, Jan 7 9am-5pm
Sun, Jan 8 CLOSED
Mon, Jan 9-Fri, Jan 13 8:30am-5pm
Sat, Jan 14 9am-5pm
Sun, Jan 15 Noon-5pm
Mon, Jan 16 5pm-Midnight


Regular Spring Hours
Sunday 10am-Midnight
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-Midnight
Friday 7:30am-7pm
Saturday 9am-7pm


Hours are subject to change during special university vacations or events.

Location

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446