Hours and Location

Super Study Hours
Sun, Apr 24 10am, starts 24 hours
Mon, Apr 25-Thurs, Apr 28 Open 24 hours
Fri, Apr 29 Close at 7pm
Sat, Apr 30 9am--9pm
Sun, May 1 Open at 10am, starts 24 hours
Mon, May2-Thurs, May 5 Open 24 hours
Fri, May 6 Close 7pm
Sat, May 7 9am--5pm
Sun, May 8 CLOSED


Regular Summer Hours
Sunday CLOSED
Monday-Thursday 8:30am-9pm
Friday 8:30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-5pm


Hours are subject to change during special university vacations or events.

Location

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446