Recruiter Visit Schedule

College of DuPage (COD)

All visits take place in HEC 1019 between 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Friday, February 06, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015
  • Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015

  • Tuesday, March 03, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015

  • Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015