Recruiter Visit Schedule

College of DuPage (COD)

All visits take place in HEC 1019 between 10am - 2pm on the following dates:

September
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
October
  • Tuesday, Octoboer 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017

November

  • Thursday, November 7, 2017
  • Thursday, November 14, 2017
  • Thursday, November 21, 2017
  • Thursday, November 28, 2017

December

  • Thursday, December 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12

Directions



Moraine Valley Community College

Dates to be determined.

Directions